School of Engineering

The Engineering School has five departments under it. These are the departments of Building Technology, Mechanical, Electrical/Electronic, Civil Engineering, and Furniture Design and Production. The School is focused on servicing the nation’s industry needs of specialist technicians for its development.

Sch. of Applied Science and Arts

In line with government policy to drive innovation and technology for accelerated development, the School whose aim is to train both young people and older workers returning to school for continuous professional development in the areas of applied sciences and technology has taken this challenge in providing a conducive learning, teaching and research environment.