Faculty of Engineering

Welcome to The Faculty of Engineering

The Engineering School has five departments under it. These are the departments of Building Technology, Mechanical, Electrical/Electronic, Civil Engineering, and Furniture Design and Production. The School is focused on servicing the nation’s industry needs of specialist technicians for its development. The School offers five (5) HND and technician programmes.

The Dean heads the School and oversees its daily running with the assistance of the heads and lecturers of the departments under the School. The Dean is also supported by an able Assistant Registrar and Administrative Assistants.