Instructors 2

Mr. Tonny Adegboyega

Head of Department, Computer Science
Mr. Tonny P.M. Adegboyega is currently a lecturer in the computer science department, Accra technical…

Mrs. Phylis Otu

Head of Department, Science Laboratory Technology

Dr. Nana Yaw Asabere

Director for Research, Innovation, Publication and Technology Transfer (DRITT)
Dr. Nana Yaw Asabere is currently a Senior Lecturer and the Director for Research, Innovation,…