Partnership Agreements

  • University of Huddersfield
  • University of Bolton
  • AFOS Foundation for Entrepreneurial Development Cooperation.
  • Sustainable Energy Centre: Millennium development authority (MiDA)
  • The Vaasan Ammattikorkeakoulu (VAMK) University of Applied Sciences, Finland
  • University of Maryland Eastern Shore(UMES), USA
  • Partnership for Applied Science(PASS)
  • The Hague University of Applied Arts and Sciences (THUAS)
  • Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology
  • Tianjn Economics and Trade School, China
  • The University of Johannesburg


Subscribe to our Newsletter

Connect with us


A Technical University of global excellence in competency based and practice-oriented training, applied research and technology transfer.

© 2021 Accra Technical University, Barnes Road, Accra, Ghana. Digital Address: GA-106-2535.  Call: +233 33 209 5371 / +233 54 326 4917. Email: